Name the most recent movie that disappointed you.

After much hype and recommendations we finally went and saw  Bridesmaids at the movies two weeks ago.  It was the day I was working at the Gold Coast branch and Al had the day off so we thought why not.  I’m afraid to say we were a little disappointed.  Yes we laughed, me a lot more than Al as some of the gags were very relevant to us girls and I did enjoy the movie but I would not have raved about it as being one of the best.  Its the first movie we have been to for a long time so the night out was good.  I would still say that Avatar was much better but then I  am a  fan of 3D movies.

Still we both enjoyed a lovely evening out as its a rare event for us to be able to do this.  If you are looking for a movie that provides lots of giggles and laughs with no stress then this one is it.  Enjoy

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Daily Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment